from beijing to berlin (almost) on foot.

27Nov09

this guy attempted to walk from china to germany.

i’m gonna go ahead an ruin it for you…he doesn’t make it.

As you might know from the video or from the blog, I did walk about one third of the initial way, from November 9th 2001 (my 26th birthday) until October 27th 2008. Then I stopped. I got a haircut and shaved off my beard, and I took a plane home.

nonetheless, he made a cool video regarding his facial hair along the way.

The Longest Way 1.0 – one year walk/beard grow time lapse from Christoph Rehage on Vimeo.

thanks for reporting this, wend!

No Responses Yet to “from beijing to berlin (almost) on foot.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

