lamentations of the father

26May09

i instantly want to read this book by this author after reading this review on this blog that i read via this rss reader.

i especially wanted to read the book after reading this excerpt:

I would like it known that I am not an ‘idiot.’ I am a person who suffers from idiocy. Nobody knows what it is like to deal with crippling bouts of idiocy while trying to lead a normal life. The last thing I need is for somebody to make it harder by pointing out what an ‘idiot’ I am.

sarah, i’ve already added it to my amazon wish list and prioritized it.

4181hAdEivL._SL500_AA240_

No Responses Yet to “lamentations of the father”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

